Protocol for Mycoplasma

The little tick born infections!  They can be truly problematic, and as my research continues, I am finding that Myco could be leading up to the issues I am seeing in my bladder.  According to an article I read by Dr. Rawls, mycoplasma pneumoniae, despite being a respiratory infection, can migrate to other areas of the body once it becomes systemic, and start to invade linings of other areas of the body.  In my case, this could be the bladder.  Without actually doing a biopsy, I have decided to start to research herbs that are specifically targeted for Mycoplasma, while also treating my local bladder bacteria as well at the same time.  It is difficult to eradicate both myco and chlamydia at the same time, since they play tug of war with each other, so right now I am going to focus on myco.

Here is the protocol I am doing. Luckily I am in network with Nutramedix and I can receive these products myself, but the Byron White I can only get through a doctor at the moment, so I will need to continue to stay in contact with Ruth until I find a way to get my hands on this another way.  Byron white also has some immune support, which I plan to eventually look into, along with some Hydrate IV nutrients to help support my immune system, but here is where I am starting.

Keep in mind I am also taking other supplements to restore my GUT lining and function, but I did not want to overwhelm you, but I can post that stuff later and walk you through that protocol if needed.  I also am slowly taking clients now as part of my training.  I am not charging very much, since I am a newbie in training, so you can always email me at dietachiever@gmail.com if you want to discuss a gut healing protocol for you.   The benefit of this for you is the data we collect you can always take to the next level if you need a second opinion, and the benefit for me is that the more labs I see, the more of an “expert” I can become to help people in the future!  Its a win-win!

These products listed below I have retrieved from various sources, which I will list below where I got them from.

30 MINUTES BEFORE BREAKFAST:

3 SERRAPEPTASE (biofilm buster), 50 DROPS BANDEROL

1 TSP CRYPTOLEPSIS AND SIDA WITH 30 DROPS JUNIPER AND BIDENS (1 part to 2 part mixture)-for ENTEROCCOCUS

BERBERINE, CRYPTOLEPSIS AND LAMITUM-1 TSP of each-for GBS

1 NT FACTOR LIPID MEMBRANE REPLACEMENT WITH COQ10

2000mg Vitacost Olive Leaf Extract, 2 Oregano Oil capsules or 10-20 drops of oregano oil

WAIT 30 MINUTES: 20 DROPS Byron White’s A-MYCO

WITH/ AFTER BREAKFAST:

5 ALLIMAX, 1000mg ESTER C Tablets, 5000 I.U. VIT D3, ZINC,D MANNOSE (preventative for E coli)

30 MINUTES BEFORE LUNCH:

30 DROPS SAMENTO

1 TSP CRYPTOLEPSIS AND SIDA WITH 30 DROPS JUNIPER AND BIDENS (same as above)

BERBERINE, CRYPTOLEPSIS AND LAMITUM-1 TSP of each

1 NT FACTOR LIPID MEMBRANE REPLACEMENT with COQ10

2000mg Vitacost Olive Leaf Extract, 2 Oregano Oil capsules or 10-20 drops of oregano oil

WITH or AFTER LUNCH:

5 ALLIMAX, 2 ESTER C Tablets

30 MINUTES BEFORE DINNER:

2 INTERPHASE PLUS (break down biofilms)

50 DROPS BANDEROL

20 DROPS A-MYCO

1 NT FACTOR LIPID MEMBRANE REPLACEMENT with COQ10

2000mg Vitacost Olive Leaf Extract, 2 Oregano Oil capsules or 10-20 drops of oregano oil

AFTER DINNER:

5 ALLIMAX, D MANNOSE  (Instead of ALLIMAX, I would recommend a clove of garlic here with dinner.  This will also save money!)

BEFORE BED

30 DROPS SAMENTO (Cat’s Claw, broad spectrum antibiotic mainly for Lyme and co-infections)

1 TSP CRYPTOLEPSIS AND SIDA WITH 30 DROPS JUNIPER AND BIDENS (same as above)

BERBERINE, CRYPTOLEPSIS AND LAMITUM-1 TSP of each

1 NT FACTOR LIPID MEMBRANE REPLACEMENT with COQ10

2000mg Vitacost Olive Leaf Extract, 2 Oregano Oil capsules or 10-20 drops of oregano oil

2-5 ALLIMAX

BETWEEN MEALS: Take your probiotics BETWEEN MEALS!!  You dont want all your anti-microbials affecting your probiotic efficacy.  I take ORTHO-BIOTIC and also Fem-dophilus.  Do not over take probiotics, as you can create overgrowth of the good stuff.  I think 1 of each of these will cover your bases.

After 12.5 days, stop herbs for 36 hours and then switch Cumanda for the Banderol. This allows any cyst microbes to change to an easier to kill form.  You have to PULSE and CYCLE the anti-microbials according to their life cycle!

 

OBLIGATORY WARNING!!!!!!

Now I will warn you, these are some seriously STRONG anti-microbials, and you will experience some detoxing and herxing as I have.  I recommend the following for HERXING to help your LIVER detox better:

  1. N-acetyl cysteine Powder- I take 1 scoop twice a day
  2. Liposomal glutathione-I take 1 tsp a day, but in severe cases, I will take 3 tsp mixed with 2 alka seltzer gold and half a lemon or lime
  3. Alpha lipoic Acid pills-300mg per day
  4. Selenium-just a good idea to take for all functions and also thyroid
  5. DIM-just a good idea to keep estrogen levels down and help prevent overload of estrogen from clogging your liver and inhibiting its ability to detox
  6. Activated charcoal….there is an entire protocol that my good friend and herbalist Rebekah Witter has created.  This is KEY to make sure that you are not harboring candida toxins that could be inhibiting your ability to fight infections.  This is also a very strong detox protocol to help you deal with the die off/herx you will experience as you kill off these pathogens!  Check out this site for more info: http://pantrypharmacy.com/2017/04/07/a-quick-and-dirty-cleanse

Here are links of the stuff I take:

https://www.nutramedix.com/

http://www.byronwhiteformulas.com/

http://www.woodlandessence.com/herbal.htm

http://ntfactor.com/#&panel1-2

https://www.vitacost.com/

http://biomatrixone.com/allimax.html

http://biomatrixone.com/biotic.html

https://www.vitacost.com/pure-encapsulations-nac-600-mg-90-capsules-1

For antioxidants, you can buy ALA and selenium separately, or you can get an anti-oxidant blend, something like this one is what FDN recommends

http://biomatrixone.com/support-anti-ox.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: naturalhealthachiever

I am a mom with 2 kids who has been suffering with IC and painful bladder syndrome for about 8 years. I am also a fitness and nutrition fanatic, and strive to ACHIEVE the best I can be, and that includes my health! I decided to start this blog to document my journey as I heal from this debilitating condition. I want to share the information I have learned with the world. Nobody should suffer from this condition. There is hope. We can ACHIEVE this together!

Leave a comment